UPDATED 4/18/2021 – IF YOU KNOW OF CHANGES OR ADDITIONS TO THIS INFORMATION, PLEASE EMAIL THEM TO avarteressian@comcast.net

 

Adams (Farmer)

Anne

tularosaannie@gmail.com

Hetzner (Schreier)

Jane

jage1704@mediacombb.net

Pate (Springs)

Emma

springsamme1@gmail.com

Aggen (Stuart)

Sharon

sastuart@juno.com

Hill (Field)

Jenny

fieldfgs@aol.com

Petro (Dybeck)

Patricia

patdybek@midwestwarehouse.com

Albrecht

Bill

wgalbrecht@hotmail.com

Horvath

Bob

quailtucson@aol.com

Pinianski

Pat

patriciarosemoor@hotmail.com

Allie

Glen

gallie@copper.net

Hoffmeister

Charlene

cahoffmeister@yahoo.com

Platek (Pizza)

Bobbi

bobbipizza@gmail.com

Anderson

Rich

marich96@att.net

Hossman

John

john_hosmann@yahoo.com

Pompa (Kos)

Joanne

jojokos@aol.com

Anastasia

Daniel

dva85@aol.com

Humphrey (Ligeski)

Maureen

maureen.ligeski@mcd.com

Porter (Leonard)

Maryann

maryanne.leonard@att.net

Baker

Brian

babaker225@aol.com

Jaderberg (Moyer)

MaryJo

memjtoo@aol.com

Potts (Vanaman)

Nancy

thecastle@mac.com

Bambach (Freeman)

Cheryl

pagosacheri@gmail.com

Johnson

Scott

mozthecrug@embarqmail.com

Price

Elaine

elaineeprice@yahoo.com

Barhum (Cozzi)

Nellie

japocozzi@ameritech.net

Johnson (Sikes)

Gail

igandigwit@aol.com

Price (Westcott)

Barbara

jerbarwest@aol.com

Batterson (Witt)

Judy

witt.j@sbcglobal.net

Humphry (Ligeski)

Maureen

maureen.ligeski@mcd.com

Pritza (Walker)

Diane

heartlander@nconnect.net

Baumann

Gerry

baumannfamily9@yahoo.com

Jackson (Rogers)

Antoinette

ajapril@prodigy.net

Pronger

Valerie

vpronger@hotmail.com

Beck

Bruce

beck.bruce@hotmail.com

Jackson

Paula

pajackson46@yahoo.com

Raczniak

Tim

toxdoc106@msn.com

Beedy (Hall)

Dolores

hallbeedy@charter.net

Jaderberg (Moyer)

MaryJo

memjtoo@aol.com

Rangel

Charlotte

crangel46@icloud.com

Bell (Plennert)

Diane

mdplennert@bellsouth.net

Jesperson (Kassalo)

Laura

laura.kassalo@uchospitals.net

Rauch (Niemeyer)

Shirley

tenis72@aol.com

Blocker (Hawkins)

Lynne

lynnehawkins@yahoo.com

Johanson (Bogedian)

Carol

carol4quilts@yahoo.com

Regis

Vivian

vregis@lionsclub.org

Bogda (Hohnbaum)

Lois

loho828@comcast.net

Johnson

Scott

mozthecrug@embarqmail.com

Rende

Mike

michael.rende@va.gov

Bohne (Klett)

Diane

dianebohne@yahoo.com

Johnson (Sikes)

Gail

igandigwit@yahoo.com

Reyes

Maria

n.melesio@comcast.net

Boyd

Margaret

mboyd74@aol.com

Johnson (White)

Jeanine

jlj5572@yahoo.com

Rickert (Koca)

Janet

janetkoca@yahoo.com

Braden

David

dbraden1@yahoo.com

Jones (Atwater)

Edith

atwater7@comcast.net

Ridderhoff (Erickson)

Jane

richnjane@insightbb.com

Bragalone

Gene

gene@bragalone.com

Jones (Rodgers)

Jacqueline

jrodgers95@hotmail.com

Ruffolo (Slawinski)

Janet

janet.slawinski@sbcglobal.net

Brame

Nick

brame1@aol.com

Joyce (Rush)

Joanna

jojo913@att.net

Ruthenberg (Kahmark)

Linda

kahlin@earthlink.net

Breckenridge

Dan

danbreckenridge@cox.net

Kahon

Don

apumpkin@charter.net

Rybskii (Tilling)

Laura

laura_tilling@yahoo.com

Brescia

Ken

kbclassic@comcast.net

KeaneJr.

Donald

dgjkeane1096_1@msn.com

Sanders

Al

alsand20062@yahoo.com

Britton (D’Ercole)

Sharon

sd919@yahoo.com

Keasler

Charles

aggiemac@msn.com

Saunoris

Lester

lestersaunoris@sbcglobal.net

Bunn

Roscoe

rbunn26865@aol.com

Kissel (Roper)

Eleanor

eroper21x@gmail.com

Schiavone (Cole)

Cathy

cathyanddan@lakefield.net

Buroff

Neil

ladydjb@gmail.com

Kittler (Cavallini)

Ruth

doncavallini@hotmail.com

Schlink (Metz)

Janet

ametzsr@cox.net

Buzinec

Nicholas

nbuzinec@cs.com

Klein

Pete

pete152@yahoo.com

Schneider

Joe

jjschneider26@comcast.net

Carter (Olawumi)

Bertha

bolawumi@aol.com

Klein (Rohe)

Vicki

garrulous1@cox.net

Schnosenberg

Ernie

eberg@comnetcom.net

Carter (Ruff)

Phyllis

gcrpjr@comcast.net

Koehler

Jeff

jeffreyk52@aol.com

Schuldt (Roos)

Christine

croos@hotmail.com

Clyde

John

littlejohn_3@sbcglobal.net

Kolo (Tilling)

Ann

tilling4008@yahoo.com

Scott

James

scotyfresh46@yahoo.com

Ceponis

Reid

areidco2000@sbcglobal.net

Konicek

John

jkonicek@gmail.com

Shunk

Rick

rshunk10@gmail.com

Cimino

Roger

chicosamigo@comcast.net

Konie

Michael

mjkonie@comcast.net

Smith (Moore)

Bernadine

bernie308@sbcglobal.net

Cione

Mike

mjc747@sbcglobal.net

Kossman

Al

akoss2000@yahoo.com

Smith

Ken

ek68smith@gmail.com

Cochrane

Dave

davec_ifp@hotmail.com

Kovall

Gary

kovalllaw@aol.com

Smith

Richard

lynda3570@sbcglobal.net

Cohen

Bob

bcohen62@hotmail.com

Kraaz

Steve

stephenkraaz@cox.net

Sneed

Wayne

wayne@sneed.com

Collatz

Terry

collatz@verizon.net

Kuh

George

kuh@indiana.edu

Spear

William

bspearfarm@hotmail.com

Constan

Louis

louisconstan@hotmail.com

Lange

William

cdweb01@sbcglobal.net

Splayt (Flambouras)

Beverly

nick012@ameritech.net

Contreras

Ernest

cooknesto@sbcglobal.net

Larson (Hagen)

Patricia

country_women2001@yahoo.com

Springfield (Hudak)

Joyce

joyce.hudak@sbcglobal.net

Costello

Tom

tcostello@prodigy.net

Larson (Simon)

Vivian

viv2009@cox.net

Sprycha

Ron

rsprycha@peoplepc.com

Cowan

Fred

fcowan@aargussecurity.com

Lauterjung

Betty

missbets47@aol.com

Staffel (Mindeman)

Nancy

mindemanjerry@gmail.com

Crist (Brouwer)

MaryEllen

min68@comcast.net

Lawson (Kremsner)

Linda

kremsner9@aol.com

Stancik (Zimny)

Gloria

chucknglor@embarqmail.com

Cunningham (LaVelle)

Jean

jean.la.velle@worldnet.att.net

Leedy (Pierce)

Diane

dlpierce46@gmail.com

Steffan (Ryan)

Sally

sallypaula@aol.com

Czaja

Jim

bjczaja@aol.com

Lind

George

glind46@gmail.com

Steinhart

Dave

dastaco@comcast.net

Decker (Lindberg)

Judy

jlindberg@hotmail.com

Lindquist (Woods)

Nancy

woodysnitter@gmail.com

Stomiany (Frazier)

Cindy

cynthiacfrazier@aol.com

Deforte

Dick

ddeforte1235@comcast.net

Lindroth (Kolar)

Bonnie

bonniek46@comcast.net

Swanson

Marvin

marswanson@msn.com

Dilitkanich

John

jldlit@aol.com

Lockman (Bell)

Maryann

sailormate@me.com

Swanson

Melvin

melrswanson@gmail.com

Disabato (Canon)

Christine

chris650@sbcglobal.net

Lombardo

Diane

calilombardo@yahoo.com

Teeter (Power)

Denise

denisepower@sbcglobal.net

Dluzak (Bosland)

Sharon

sbosland@mercer-trans.com

Lovato (Bisbing)

Bonnie

bonaly1@aol.com

Thiele (Wetmore)

Jill

jwetmore@svsu.edu

Doherty

Maureen

maureen2880@bellsouth.net

Lucas

Carl

slopoles@aol.com

Thomas

Danny

daniel_thomas_60463@yahoo.com

Drase

John

esard@aol.com

Lund (Reidy)

Beverly

brgldpromo@aol.com

Thompson

Charles

chuckft1946@yahoo.com

Driskell

William

w.driskell@comcast.net

Lundman

Bob

blundman47@gmail.com

Trombino (Spengel)

Ann

tomspengel@aol.com

Dulany

Don

ddulany@cusa.canon.com

Lundquist

Judy

jjmr985@hotmail.com

Twine

Ron

retwine@comcast.net

Dunn

Terrance

mhdunn@sbcglobal.net

Lunt

Corrine

corrinelunt@cox.net

Tyler

Ken

hawk2eye@msn.com

Dykstra

Joe

jdyk@aol.com

Madsen (Murtaugh)

Judy

murtz2@sbcglobal.net

Urbancik

Ed

river815@comcast.net

Ellis (Smith)

Gwyndolyn

gywn@yahoo.com

Markle (Korthauer)

Sharon

sharinmonee@comcast.net

Varkalis (Crones)

Suzy

pickles22772@outlook.com

Emmeloth

Dan

deb2909@prodigy.net

Masopust (Thompson)

Patricia

ptorland@aol.com

Varteressian

Armen

avarteressian@comcast.net

Erickson

Rich

richnjane@insightbb.com

McInerney (Plucinski)

Althea

aplucins@comcast.net

Vecchitto

Jim

nrthbch414@earthlink.net

Fagan (Hammel)

Nancy

nhammel@comcast.net

McKee

Robert

theone9675@aol.com

Velko (Miller)

Barbara

barbaramiller@juno.com

Felgenhauer (Redlinger)

Laurie

jlred2@me.com

McKeon

Patrick

pat1126@earthlink.net

Wachdorf (Brown)

Barbara

barbbrown@one-eleven.net

Foley (Krueger)

MaryAnn

makabba07@aol.com

McNally

Jim

jimandvassi@netscape.net

Wagner (Wilson)

Claudia

tripletgram0703@gmail.com

Galayda (Tobias)

Janice

jtob518@gmail.com

McVay

Jim

jimmcvay@bigfoot.com

Walker (Lombardo)

Diane

calilombardo@yahoo.com

Geissler

Paul

p.geissler@prodigy.net

Metz (Benicki)

Delores

dbenicki@cox.net

Wallace (King)

Barbara

bsknightt@hotmail.com

Genis

Leonard

poppa777@sbcglobal.net

Meyers

Jim

safesaxmark6@breakthru.com

Wagner (Wilson)

Claudia

tripletgram0703@gmail.com

Gerber

Richard

getrich60057@yahoo.com

Miller (Vena)

Marvel

marvelvena7390@comcast.net

Webster

Robert

wrwebby@aol.com

Gese (Burkhard)

Linda

burkhardmd@aol.com

Minchinton

Jo

jominchinton@telstra.com

Weiner

Robert

bobweiner777@gmail.com

Gibson (Kuehnle)

Lisa

asilnosbig@msn.com

Mindeman

Jerry

mindeman@att.net

Werner (Grant)

Judith

jgrant@westerncom.net

Giusti (Miller)

Marilyn

miller-marilyn@aramark.com

Moore

Harvey

hmoore@trialpractice.com

Wentzel (Darnstadt)

Linda

lindadarnstadt@outlook.com

Glowacki (Aldred)

Nancy

nancyhaldred@gmail.com

Mulholland (Vanderlee)

Kris

kjvanderlee@hotmail.com

White (Johnson)

Jeannine

drjandco@tbcnet.com

Glynn

Ken

kglynn46@gmail.com

Muhr

Bill

billmuhr@sbcglobal.net

White (Shadwick)

Loleta

chame_1@excite.com

Grant

Judith

judith.grant@att.net

Nash (Hampton)

Judy

jahampton@charter.net

Whitten (Simmons)

Donna

mamakitkat1@yahoo.com

Gregory

Mike

tyby1@aol.com

Norbeck (Waszak)

Gail

tomngail@aol.com

Willis

Paul

idamanpw@aol.com

Greve

Susan

susangreve@comcast.net

O'Connor

Karen

koconnor2@aol.com

Woike (Mercer)

Maryann

mmmercer1@comcast.net

Groskopf

Susan

suescooking@aol.com

O'Hare

David

daveohare@wolfnet.net

Wollam

Fred

wollame@bellsouth.net

Hank (Sobczak)

MaryJo

mjsobczak@aol.com

O'Neill

Tom

final497@sbcglobal.net

Woodworth (Nelson)

Barbara

nelsonbarbara@yahoo.com

Haras

Tom

tom.haras.otis@charter.net

Opyd

Jim

opydj@bcbsil.com

Wright (Smith)

Charlotte

charlottejace@aol.com

Hardy (Davidson)

Mary

mdavidson95@sprintpcs.com

Orseno

Mike

mike_orseno@att.net

Zimny (Whitley)

Ellen

markelle@embarqmail.com

Harms

Fred

demofred@aol.com

Osting (Smith)

Joan

truman0301@icloud.com

     

Heffernam (Partin)

Ellen

empartin@aol.com

Pajak (Ward)

Rosemary

rjward@aol.com

     

Hasenfang (Louis)

Diane

dlouis924@att.net